How to grow as an entrepreneur? Raising Awareness among Women; Pass the baton on to Aspiring Entrepreneurs!

This series is to raise awareness among women on how to start their journey as an entrepreneur. Looking forward to your comments and support.

I would be adding to the Series Episodes on Women Entrepreneurs and look forward to some recommendations on whom I can interview.

Episode 1 Raising Awareness among Women; Pass the baton on to Aspiring Entrepreneurs!

HOW TO GROW AS AN ENTREPRENEUR WITH DEBORAH LEVINE

Episode 2 Raising Awareness among Women; Pass the baton on to Aspiring Entrepreneurs!

HOW TO GROW AS AN ENTREPRENEUR WITH Katja Matosevic

Episode 3 Raising Awareness among Women; Pass the baton on to Aspiring Entrepreneurs!

HOW TO GROW AS AN ENTREPRENEUR WITH Lynda Spiegel

Episode 4 How to grow as an entrepreneur. Interview with Lynda Spiegel

HOW TO GROW AS AN ENTREPRENEUR WITH HEATHER R YOUNGER

Episode 5 HOW TO GROW AS AN ENTREPRENEUR WITH HEATHER R YOUNGER

Embrace your true potential as entrepreneurs.

Inspiring Women are a Celebration to the World Every Single Day.

Thank you for reading this article I look forward to your comments on this series for Women Entrepreneurs. Follow me and subscribe to my blog to read more.

We can all form our own support groups to help each other shine. Are you ready to pass the baton?

About me

I am a brand ambassador for beBee Inc, an ardent reader, a Purpose-Driven Career Strategist and HR.

My passion is to help create a purpose-driven world around me.

I coach individuals, train teams down the path of change, and enable them to fit comfortably in the project/job assigned to them.

A more human workplace is something I’ve dreamed of since I realized how much we get back from the community by being human and were we all not created for this very same reason.

I encourage women worldwide to recognize and embrace their true potential as entrepreneurs and believe in themselves.

I’m purpose driven and believe we must have the courage to make the right choices to activate our value-driven purpose.

For we do not grow alone we use the immediate surrounding and the people around us to grow and shine. And when we shine we shed light enabling others to see a well-defined path — Fatima Williams

Leave a comment